Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Teaching Staff

Julie Bergevin
Drew Budge
Jared Burrow
Nancy Cohen-Vardy
Stacey Conley
Elizabeth Currey
Kris Dougherty
Katherine Enslein
Christina Gregori
Kody Hauck
Savannah Heck
Garth Herrick
Richa Jain
Neil Kells
Cristina Kollinger-Collesei
Kristine Kyllingmark
Kris Lemley
Jill Lewinski
Alex Majewski
Marcy Martin
Sara Partlow
Rachael Perkins
Sherri Pflager
Kelsey Pollett
Katherine Redar
Virginia Reinert
Kaitlin Reinning
Christopher Richards
Nicole Rollofson
Jared Sadowsky
SaitBawa, Shiffa
Camilla Schulte
Jeremiah Skalisky
Sue Smith
Karyn Taggart
Seema Vaze
Alex Vecchiolla
Kaylee Witt
Kristi Young
Math/Science, Quest
LA/SS
LA/SS, Leadership
ELL
LA/SS, Quest
Band
Math/Science
LA/SS
Tech
LA/SS
LA/SS Quest
LA/SS
Math
PE
Spanish
ELL
Health/PE
FCS
Math/Science Quest
LA/SS
Math, Science, Comp Lit
Art
Transition Teacher
Math
Sp Ed
LA/SS, Quest, AVID
Math
Orchestra
Sp Ed
Technology
Science
Library
LA/SS
PE
Sp Ed
Math
Science
Science
LA/SS

Paraeducators

Martin Chamberlain
Jessica Larson                              Tyler Munno                                Shauna Wisler                              Krissi Coney                 
Jarek Olivetti
Noelle Simms                           

Sp Ed
Sp Ed 
Sp Ed
Sp Ed
Sp Ed LC
Sp Ed LC
Sp Ed LC                                  
 

mchamberlain@lwsd.org
jlarson@lwsd.org                    tmunno@lwsd.org  swisler@lwsd.org                      kconey@lwsd.org
jolivetti@lwsd.org
nsimms@lwsd.org                   

 

IAs

Vincent Ngo
Scott McDonald                            Linda Kirshner

 

IA
IA                                                      IA      

Custodians

Dianne Richey
Pep Keddy
Victor Correra

Custodian
Custodian
Custodian

Food Services

Kathleen Fraker

Kitchen Manager